Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Sounds Of Soul Hotmix 4..............................

Here is the latest installment of my mix series, this time featuring a lot of my recent productions and also some bits from other producers that I am currently feeling....

The Sounds of Soul Hotmix 4;
Compiled & Mixed By Mark Jordan

Carleen Anderson - My Door Is Open (Richard Earnshaw RMX)
Jeff Hendrick - Back To The Days (SOS Mix)
Leroy Burgess - It's The Weekend (Jonny Montana RMX)
Russoul - You Lift Me Up (SOS Mix)
Jsoul - You Are (Martin Faltin Edit)
Jeff Hendrick - Saturday (SOS Mix)
Lalah Hathaway - Better & Better (SOS Mix)
Dorian Wright - Sweet One Nights Life (SOS Mix)
Darlene McKoy - Simply Because (Powdersoul Mix)
Seductive Souls - Your Love (SOS Mix)
Anthony David - Part Of My Life (Imaani Brown RMX)
John Oudo Ft N.Mitchell - Satisfied (SOS Guitar Edit)
Soulmagic Ft Ann Nesby - Get Your Thing Together
Babyface Jay Ft Elrae - Lunar Eyes (Jonny Montana RMX)
MuSol V Gladys Knight V Groove Junkies - Heard It Said