Friday, 12 March 2010

Sounds Of Soul Hotmix Vol2...........................

The latest collection of uptempo soul cuts doing it for me right now.........

Sounds Of Soul Hotmix Vol2:
Compiled & Mixed By Mark Jordan

Choklate - The Tea (RP Rework)
Lalah Hathaway & Rahsaan Patterson - The Cure (SOS Mix)
Anita Baker - You Are My Everything (DJ Spinna)
EOL Ft Lisa Fischer - Love Will Know (SOS Mix)
Fuminori Kagajo Ft Adeola Ransom - Piece Of Heaven
Mass Syndicate Ft SuSu Bobien - You Don't Know
Jose Carretas Ft Rikki - You Got Me
Jellybean Ft Carla Prather - Secrets & Lies (Guy Robin)
Temple Movement Ft Dawn Nicole - Will I Ever Learn To Love
Lee Pearson Ft Aki Kwam'e - Don't Get No Better Love
Nicc Johnson Ft LT Brown - Love For Now (Jonny Montana)
Kim English - Supernatural (Jonny Montana)
Distant People Ft Chapelle - Always For You
Groove Junkies Ft TC Moses - Far Away

zSHARE - Sounds Of Soul Hotmix Vol2.mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment